Search Engines
 Free Order Form
 Tech Support
 Web Design


Welcome...Find the Best Communities on the Web!

Illinois, which is known as the Prairie State, was admitted into the Union on December 3, 1818. The State Capitol is Springfield. Other major cities include Peoria and Chicago. According to the latest census, Illinois has an estimated population of 12,419,293 people and an approximate size of 57,918 square miles. The economy is primarily made up of manufacturing, trade, finance, insurance, real estate and services. The State Flower is the Native Violet and the State Bird is the Cardinal. “State Sovereignty-National Union” is the State motto.

The State of Illinois Web Site:

Illinois Colleges and Universities:

Chicago State University
Eastern Illinois University
Governors State University
Illinois Institute of Art
Illinois State University
Lincoln Land Community College
Northeastern Illinois University
Northern Illinois University
Southern Illinois University System
University of Illinois
Western Illinois University
Adler School of Professional Psychology
Augustana College
Aurora University
Barat College
Benedictine University
Blackburn College
Bradley University
Chicago School of Professional Psychology
College of St. Francis
Columbia College
Concordia University
DePaul University
Dominican University
East-West University
Elmhurst College
Eureka College
Finch University of Health Sciences/Chicago Medical School
Greenville College
Illinois College
Illinois Institute of Technology
Illinois Small College Placement Association
Illinois Wesleyan University
John Marshall Law School
Judson College
Kendall College
Knowledge Systems Institute
Knox College
Lake Forest College
Lewis University
Loyola University Chicago
Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
MacMurray College
McCormick Theological Seminary
McKendree College
Millikin University
Monmouth College
Moody Bible Institute
National-Louis University
North Central College
North Park College
Northern Baptist Theological Seminary
Northwestern University
Olivet Nazarene University
Principia College
Quincy University
Rockford College
Roosevelt University
Rush University
Saint Xavier University
School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Trinity Christian College
Trinity International University
University of Chicago
Wheaton College

Click on the City you want to view.
From there, you may also select Towns or villages to view.

Add a Site | Business | Categories | Communities | Tech Support | Home
Questions, comments, suggestions? Send us feedback

Copyright 2002 Communitysite, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms of Use